Students earn Completer status through Lexington Two Innovation Center - Columbia Star

2022-07-07 17:14:41 By : Ms. Warm House

Columbia's locally owned weekly newspaper since 1963

By | on July 07, 2022

One-hundred-thirty students have earned Completer status for successfully mastering multiple courses in the same field of study at the Lexington Two Innovation Center.

These students, juniors and seniors during the 2021-2022 school year, earned Completer status in skill development and training courses through programs offered at the district’s Innovation Center, making them career ready after high school as they prepare for college, workforce or military service.

Following are the Lexington Two students and their Completer areas:

Automotive Technology: Carlos Anderson, Shelby Duncan, Shane Flannery, Terry Hildebrand, Jeffrey Hook, Karthik Kondapeta, and Dakota Sistar

Barbering: Steven Mims, Jesse Green, Juan Kenner, and Emily O’Neal

Building Construction: Logan Crawford, Jacob Garner, Snow Drop, Donte Jackson, Cristofer Murillo Avila, Joseph Partin, Jeremiah Smith, and Lamont Taylor

Cosmetology: Damien Andrews, Trinity Craig, Aye Htwe, Emily Kernells, and Caroline Pittman

Culinary: Ethan Angel, Jose Gonzalez, Vincent Sapp, Caleb Cape, Christian Heck, D’Shaun Howell, and Brendan Singleton

Digital Art and Design: Chloe Davis, Breana Jones, and Armando Tenjhay-Garcia

Electricity: Karson Grubbs, Kenneth Pearson, Ethan Adkins, Antonio Culebro Pacheco, Davin Hughes, Bobby Leaphart, Rylee Liscusky, Thomas Osmer, Edilson Pineda Padilla, Jack Sox, Sonny Valverde, Evan Williams, William Zueger, and Lykes Jaiven

Firefighting: David Hammond, Briar Gates, and Ali Jackson

Health Science: TreMaine Adams, Isabella Adkins, Janet Alarcon-Bautista. Aisha Albert, Isabella Anderson, Hayley Barefoot, William Barry, De’Andrea Blair, Janiea Brown, Thania Cabrera Lopez, Gracyn Caughman, Aubrey Clark, Carmen Collins, Caisee Corley, Sara Corley, Jeremy Daniels, Ze’rMoine Davis, Alondra DelValle, Mikaela deValinger-Bladen, Jamia Douglas, Giselle Garfias, Logan Gentile, Macy Giles, Hirviah Glover, Shantaisiah Harris, Takiyah Hunter, Jimaya Jenkins, Betsy Juarez-Santiago, Noah Leonard, Michael Libbey, Shamya Lites, Laney Long, Jaidyn Malpass, Eleazar Morales Celiz, Hannah Murray, Arianna Pee, Katherine Ramirez, Nelson Sameria, Jai’Kalee Smith, Carley Spires, Ainsley Staton, Ajiana Twymon-Pelzer, Layla Walker, Arayna Webb, and Ava Zoliner

Pre-Engineering: Benjamin Halter, Joshua Lindner, Cameron Marsh, Joshua Arega, John Burkheimer, Bryan Tenjhay, Hunter Stalions, Donald Nix, Alexander Ramirez, Uryk Ramirez, Morgan Swygert, Elias Leone, and Dylan Roberts

Programming and Software: Shane Compton, Thomas LaFollette, Casey Lindner, Thomas Spangler, and John Wesley Browder

Sports Medicine: Immanuel Bovain, Elizabeth Sturkie, Luke Carroll, Owen Plane, Evan Byrd, Michael Lykes, Isaiah Swope, and Jose Hernandez

Web and Digital Communications: Winston Droddy

Welding: Devin Butts, Derrick Galloway, Zachary Garrison, Ian Myers, and Thomas Osmer.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your e-mail address below to join our mailing list and receive e-mail notice with each new edition along with breaking news updates right in your inbox!

Our Hometown DMCA Notices Newspaper web site content management software and services